Menu
Home Page

Luddenham School Every Child Can Achieve

Key Dates

Please find a list of key dates specific to Year 3 (more dates and information will be added or sent home throughout the year):

 

Term 1:

Friday 13th September 2019 - Roald Dahl dress up day.

Friday 4th October 2019 - The Hobbit Theatre performance for children 1:30.

Monday 7th October 2019 - Grandparents Day (more information to follow).

Tuesday 8th October 2019 - Share the Learning afternoon (more information to follow).

Tuesday 15th October 2019 - Rangers Day (more information to follow).

 

Term 2:

Thursday 31st October 2019 - Individual School Photos.

Friday 1st November 2019 - KS2 Halloween Party.

Tuesday 12th November 2019 - Rangers Day.

Friday 15th November 2019 - Reports sent home.

Friday 15th November 2019 - Children in Need.

Monday 18th November 2019 - Parents Evening (16:10-20:00).

Tuesday 19th November 2019 - Parents Evening (16:10-17:45).

Tuesday 26th November 2019 - Year 3 Class Assembly (14:30 start).

Friday 6th December 2019 - Christmas Fair.

Monday 9th December 2019 - Christmas Shop (Friends).

Friday 13th December 2019 - Christmas Jumper Day, Talent Show Heats and School Christmas Dinner Day.

Monday 16th December 2019 - Year 3 and 4 Christmas Show (13:30 start).

Wednesday 18th December 2019 (am) - Talent Show Final for invited parents only.

 

Term 3 (Class 3 Gym):

Monday 13th January 2020 - Share the Learning.

 

Tuesday 21st January 2020 - Ranger Day.

Friday 31st January 2020 - Movie Night (Friends event).

 

Term 4 (Class 3 Swimming):

Wednesday 4th March 2020 - World Maths Day.

Thursday 5th March 2020 - World Book Day.

Tuesday 10th March 2020 - Rangers Day.

Friday 13th March 2020 - Sport Relief and Reports sent home.

Monday 16th March 2020 - Parents Evening (16:10-20:00).

Tuesday 17th March 2020 - Parents Evening (16:00-17:45).

Wednesday 1st April 2020 - KS2 Easter Disco.

 

Term 5:

Tuesday 28th April 2020 - Rangers Day.

Tuesday 28th April 2020 - Class 3 Assembly (2:30 start)

Friday 22nd May 2020 - Share the Learning.

 

Term 6:

Friday 12th June 2020 - Non-school Uniform (for summer fair child prizes).

Tuesday 23rd June - Ranger Day.

Friday 26th June 2020 - Non-school Uniform (for summer fair adult prizes).

Thursday 2nd July 2020 - Transition Day.

Friday 3rd July 2020 - Swimming Gala.

Saturday 4th July 2020 - Summer Fair.

Monday 6th July 2020 - Sports Day (KS2 in pm).

Friday 10th July 2020 - Reports sent home.

Friday 17th July 2020 - Last day at school.

Fairness, Leadership, Imagination, Grit, Honesty, Team Work

Top